MarsTranslation
Rated 4.5/5 based on 150 user ratings
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More Got it!
profile thumb Native in: English
 

Elisabet Martinez

  Send Message

 Education

 

2004-2009: Málaga University, Spain. Translation and Interpreting Bachelor’s Degree: English-Spanish.

 October 2012- May 2013: Málaga University. Málaga, Spain. Teacher of Secondary Education and Languages Master’s degree. (Máster de Profesorado de Educación Secundaria, Formación Profesional y Enseñanza de Idiomas).

 1997-2001: 4-year English course. Official School of Languages (Escuela Oficial de Idiomas).


 Work Experience

February 2016 – present: Deluxe Studios [www.bydeluxe.com] (subtitling).

 November 2015 – present: Tolq.com

 September 2015 – present: One Document [www.onedocument.eu]

 January 2015 – July 2015: Nuadda [nuadda.com]

 June 2015: Bluechip Translations [bluechiptranslations.com]

 March 2015 – May 2015: Translation Kings [www.translationkings.com]

 April 2013 – December 2014: Jaba Translations [jaba-translations.pt]

 August 2014 – October 2014: Instant Translation [instanttranslation.com]

 April 2013 – October 2013: Dating Factory [datingfactory.com]

 October 2012 – April 2013: Trusted Translations [trustedtranslations.com]

 December 2012 – January 2013: Freelance translator for private customers.

 April 2011 – May 2011: La Torre de Babel (Spanish translation agency).  

 January 2011 - May 2011: Gengo [gengo.com].

No ratings yet!

Work History

0 minutes worked 0 jobs


Availability

WeekDays, 9am - 6pm

Recent Activities

No recent activities found!
 
   

How satisfied are you with new user experience?

How do you feel about new design?

How easy is to find required options?

Your comments

 
Top