We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More Got it

Overwhelmed by editing AI translations? Let our experts manage your AI translations

Start My Free Pilot

How do I delete my MarsTranslation account?

To delete your account, you need to sign in to your account and go to MY PROFILE. Once on your profile open, click ACCOUNT SETTINGS. From here, you can click DELETE ALL DATA to delete your account.

Back to Main Page

Can't find the answer to your question?

Contact Us!